NOTICE OF CONTESTED ELECTION

Pursuant to the District's Bylaws, Section 8, Article XI, all Participating Members of the District are notified that there is a Contested Election for one Board position to be filled at the 2025 Annual Meeting of Participating Members. The Board position for which there is a Contested Election, the candidates for the position, and biographical information about each candidate for the position are as follows:

Board Seat #3 (*Three-year term ending January 2028 presently held by Richard Holt*)

Candidate One: Richard Holt. Mr. Holt has lived in the District for eighteen years. He has served on the District's Board of Directors since August 15, 2023. He has served on the following Boards: 203 Precinct Vice Chairman of the Osage County Republican Party and has previously attended Oklahoma Rural Water Association Board Member training. His goals for the District include to provide clean and safe drinking water to the members of the District at a fair price.

Candidate Two: Douglas Woodard. Mr. Woodard has lived in the District for two plus years. He has served on the following Boards: 2022-2024 Member - Owasso Young Life, 2018-2020 Committee Chair - Sherwood Young Life, 2010-2018 Committee Chair - Tigard Young Life. Mr. Woodard has twenty-seven years' experience in water main lines and service lines installation with pipe size ranging from one-hundred eight inch to three quarter inch diameter, and the installation of seven water treatment facilities. His goals for the District includes maintaining the integrity of the position held (if elected) and looking out for the best interests of the Members of the District.

All Participating Members of the District are further notified and reminded, also Pursuant to the District's Bylaws, Section 8, Article XI, of all of the following:

The District's Participating Members may vote for the candidate of their choice in the Contested Election at the District's Office, during the District's normal business hours, during the period commencing the Wednesday (January 8, 2025) prior to the Annual Meeting and ending on the Monday (January 13, 2025) prior to the Annual Meeting. Participating Members may only vote in Contested Elections either at the District's Office prior to the Annual Meeting (as provided herein) or in person at the Annual Meeting (January 14, 2025).

Participating Members not voting at the District's Office prior to the Annual Meeting may vote at the Annual Meeting. The determination of the person elected to each Board Position at each Annual Meeting will be made at the Annual Meeting. If there is more than one Contested Election in any year, any Participating Member voting at the District's Office prior to Annual Meeting as provided herein may not then vote in any Contested Election at the Annual Meeting at which the Contested Election is to be determined.

There shall be no voting by proxy nor any absentee voting at any Meeting of the Participating Members. All Participating Members who wish to vote on any other matter to be considered at any meeting of the Participating Members must be present at the Meeting in order to vote.

Additionally, all Participating Members are notified that the following Board positions to be filled at the 2025 Annual Meeting of Participating Members are uncontested.

Board Seat #2 (*Unexpired term ending January 2028 presently held by Kelsi Teel*)

Sole Candidate: Kelsi Teel. Ms. Teel has lived in the District for thirty years. She has served on the District's Board of Directors since June 11, 2024. Her goals for the District are to continue to provide potable drinking water, and infrastructure upgrades at the lowest cost to our members.